

Bland County

Stephen Kelley Eric Workman

Craig County

Jay Polen

Giles County

Chris McKlarney Paul Baker

Montgomery County

Mary Biggs, *Chair* Craig Meadows

Pulaski County

Joe Guthrie Jonathan Sweet

Roanoke County

Jason Peters Jill Loope

City of Radford

Richard Harshberger Kim Repass

City of Roanoke

William Bestpitch Marc Nelson

Town of Dublin

Doug Irvin Tyler Kirkner

Town of Pearisburg

Kenneth Vittum,

Vice-Chair

Todd Meredith

Town of Pulaski

Greg East Darlene Burcham

Virginia's First Regional Industrial Facility Authority

6580 Valley Center Drive, Suite 124 Radford, VA 24141 Phone (540) 639-9313 FAX (540) 831-6093

VFRIFA Candidate Reception Monday, March 28, 2022 – 9:00 a.m.

Location: New River Valley Innovation Center - New River Room 6580 Valley Center Drive, Fairlawn, VA 24141

- 1. Reception for Candidate, Project Manager Position
- 2. Closed Session Executive Session pursuant to Sec. 2.2-3711 (A) (5) (6) (7) of the Code of Virginia, relating to a discussion of an undisclosed prospective business or industry or the expansion of an existing business or industry and investment of public funds which if made public initially might adversely affect the Authority's financial position.
 - a. Personnel Matters
- 3. Adjournment Next Meeting: TBD